我们的案例

印度
西孟加拉省多比拉市

BioGreen™将砷含量降低28倍!

根据印度国家公共卫生工程部(PHE)的报道,西孟加拉邦是该国受砷影响人数最多的地区。

 

2018年12月,UWI在West Bengal(西孟加拉邦)的(Dobila)多比拉完成了BioGreen™系统的安装。测试结果表明,饮用水中砷含量降低了28倍,铁含量降低了48倍,分别比联合国推荐的浓度上限还低5倍和6倍。

 

由于这一技术的应用,成千上万村民的生活由此发生了改变,为他们提供了生物方法处理的健康、清洁的饮用水!

Nyköping, 瑞典

自来水厂自1981年开始运营。

自来水厂自1981年开始运营。

位于斯德哥尔摩以南100公里的Nyköping市外的水厂日产量为17'000m³(每年5,500万m³)。该工厂分两个阶段建成;最初的工厂于1981年建立,后来于1993年又进行了扩建。

 

BioEcoTech工厂的设计寿命至少为100年,确保在水到达生产井之前持续去除地下水中的重金属,而不会堵塞井。饮用水从30米深的水中抽出,供给最终用户。

REFERENCES

Dobila, West Bengal
INDIA

BioGreen™ reducing arsenic-levels 28-times!

According to the Indian State Minister of Public Health Engineering (PHE), West Bengal has the highest number of arsenic-affected people in the country.

 

In December 2018, United Waters  completed an installation of the BioGreen™ system in Dobila, West Bengal. Test results shows that the arsenic-levels in the drinking water has been reduced 28-times and iron-levels 48-times which is 5 and 6 times better than the UN recommended level respectively.

 

As a result, the life of thousands  of villagers has been changed, providing them with healthy, clean and biological drinking water!

Nyköping,
SWEDEN

Water plant in operation since 1977 - earlier technology development

The water plant outside the city of Nyköping, 100 km south of Stockholm has a production rate of 17,000 m³ per day (5,5 million m³ per annum). The plant was built in two stages; the original plant was set up in 1977 and then expanded in 1993.

The BioEcoTech® plant is dimensioned to last for a minimum 100 years, ensuring consistent  removal of heavy metals from the groundwater before the water reaches the production well without any clogging of the wells. The potable water is withdrawn from a depth of 30 meters and ready for distribution to the end consumers.